Skip to main content

The Tourist's guide to all the principal stations on the railways of northern India from Calcutta to Peshawur, Karachi, and Bombay; and from Bombay to the north-west by the Rajpootana railways. Including also notes of routes to some of the Himalayan hill stations.

Item Preview

SIMILAR ITEMS (based on metadata)